Teams and Participants

CSIR-Central Building Research Institute, Roorki



Cricket Players

Sh. Vineet Kumar Saini, Sh. A. Aravind Kumar, Sh. Srinivasarao Naik B (Manager), Sh. Soju J. Alexander, Sh. Banti A. Gedam, Sh. Vinoth M., Sh. Anit Kumar Pal, Sh. M.D. Khan, Sh. Ajay Dwivedi, Sh. Anujay Kumar, Sh. Govind Gaurav, Sh. Amit Kumar, Sh. Raj Kumar, Sh. Shubham Chaudhary

Reserve Players

Sh. Anindya Pain, Sh. Kishore Kulkarni, Sh. Tarun Moka

Volleyball Players

Sh. Mehar Singh, Sh. D. S. Negi, Sh. Virendra Singh, Sh. Vivek Sood, Sh. Siddharth Singh, Sh. K. S. Chauhan, Sh. Sushil Kumar, Sh. Mukesh Kumar

Reserve Players

Sh. Harish Kumar, Sh. Nagesh Babu Balam

CSIR-Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Hyderabad



Cricket Team

A Syam Kumar, Abdul Raheem Qureshi, L Kumar, K Nagabhushanam, Dr Shiv Pratap Yadav, M Sureshbabu, Suman Bandari, G C Wilson, Karthik Bharadwaj, Ramachary, Nitech Kumar Singh, Manash Kumar Behra, Vishal Sha, Sai Uday Kiran

Volley Ball Team

V Bharathi, Mohammed Idris, Ram Gopal, Dr Avtar Singh Meena, M Vishnu Yadav, Mallikanti Srinu, Sudhanshu Kumar, Vinay Tej

CSIR - Central Electrochemical Research Institute, Karaikudi



Cricket

Dr. Deepak Pattanayak (Manager), Mr. T. Ashok Balamurugan (C) [WK], Mr. M. Pradeeban, Dr. V. Ganesh, Mr. T. Muruganandan, Mr. G. Karthikeyan, Dr. M. Pandiaraj, Dr. Subrata Kundu, Mr. S.T. James, Mr. T. Suresh, Dr. M. Ashok, Mr. R. Sugumar, Mr. M. Siva Ananth, Mr. S. Michelraj

Volleyball

Dr. V. Murugan (C), Mr. T. Mathan Kumar, Dr. K. Giribabu, Mr. V. Prabu, Mr. K. Vasantha Raj, Mr. B. Pazhanivel, Mr. V. Gopalakrishnan, Mr. Nandigana Pardhasaradhi

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute, Chennai



Cricket Players

Mr. Jagannathan (Captain), Mr. Mohammed Abu Javid (Vice-Captain), Dr. N. Ayyadurai, Dr. G. Sathyaraj, Dr. Thillai Sivakumar, Dr. Maheshkumar J, Mr. V. Rajesh, Mr. G.T. Naik, Mr. L. Edwin Paul, Mr. R. Sathiyaraj, Mr. N. Gopal, Mr. Maharaja Mr. N.L. Abishek, Mr. Athithyan



Volleyball Players:

Mr. KC Velappan (Captain & Manager), Dr. Jaimohan (Vice-Captain), Mr. Renganath Rao, Mr. Kesavan, Mr. Arun Raj, Mr. Purushothaman, Mr. Hari Krishnan, Mr. D Dinesh Kumar

Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Palampur



Cricket

Dr. Vikram Patial (Captain), Er. Mohit Sharma, Sh. Oman Singh, Dr. Upendra Sharma (Vice-captain), Dr. Vishal Acharya, Dr. Ashish Warghat, Sh. Pabitra Gain, Sh. Mukul Sharma, Dr. Dinesh Kumar, Dr. Vivek Dogra, Dr. Rajesh Singh, Sh. Mahabir Singh, Dr. Vikas Thakur, Sh. Anil Kumar

Waiting List

Sh. Om Parkash, Sh. J.S. Bisht, Sh. Ashish Kumar

Volleyball

Sh. Didar Singh (Captain), Sh. Boni Kumar, Sh. Sandeep Kumar, Sh. Vikas Kumar, Sh. Balak Ram, Sh. Vivesh Sood, Sh. Aman Kumar, Sh. Sanjeet Kumar

Waiting List

Dr. Arun Kumar, Sh. Parveen Singh

CSIR-Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine, Jammu



Cricket

Mr. Sumit Roy (Captain), Mr. Praveen Kumar (Vice Captain), Mr. Zubair Ahmad, Mr. Krishan Kumar, Dr. Sanket Shukla, Mr. Asrar Mir, Mr. Manas (Asso. Member), Mr. Ubair wani, Mr. Asif (Asso. Member), Mr. Ayub Bhatt, Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, Mr. Vinod Kumar, Mr. Anil Katare, Dr. Ramajayan

Waiting List

Mr. Dilip Kumar Gehlot, Mr. Satish Sambyal, Mr. Sahil Sharma, Mr. Sanchit Sharma, Dr shahid Rasool, Dr Firdous, Mr I. B. Dixit

Volleyball

Dr Siya Ram Meena (Captain and Manger), Dr. Rajendra Bhanwaria (Vice Captain), Dr.Khalid Yousuf, Dr. Kanhaiya, Mr. Rajendra Gochar, Mr. Fayaz (Asso. Member), Mr. Tarun Kashyap, Mr. Bhuguna

Waiting List

Mr. Karan Pal, Mr. Krishan Kumar, Mr. Manzoor

CSIR - North East Institute of Science and Technology, Jorhat



Cricket

Dr. Tonkeswar Das, Mr. Sausthov Maunash Bhattacharyya, Mr. Himangshu Lekhok, Mr. Priyam Jyoti Bora, Dr. Jugal Bori, Mr. Deepjyoti Das, Mr. Rajiv Goswami, Mr. Hrishikesh Sarmah, Mr. Lachit Phukan, Mr. Rajib Deka (Team Manager), Mr. Preetam Kishore Nath, Mr. Abhay Sakhare, Mr. Manash Hazarika, Mr. Krishna Kamal Hazarika

Volleyball

Dr. Himanshu Kaushik Bora, Dr. Dipul Kalita, Dr. Rituraj Konwar, Dr. Rinku Baishya, Mr. Rishiraj Phukan, Mr. Hiren Brahma, Mr. Jintu Bora, Mr. Goutam Koch

CSIR - National Geophysical Research Institute, Hyderabad



Cricket

Abdul Azeez, Ravishankar, Joy Choudhury, Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lohit Kumar (Captain) M. Demudu Babu, Om Prakash, B. Kiran Kumar (Vice Captain), K. Laxman Rao, Ashish Kumar, Chetan Tekade, Allu Raju Babu, K. Bhima Raju, A. V. Satya Kumar



Volleyball

Sateeesh Chandrapuri (Manager), N. Ramesh Babu, G. Balu, S. Dinesh Kumar, I. Suresh (Captain), C. Srikant, V. Rajeshwar Rao, K. Laxminarayana